Office Bearers for 2023/2024

Association of Public Authority Surveyors Office Bearers for 2023/2024:

President: Nigel Petersen (Transport for NSW)

Micheal Kocoski (Blue Mountains City Council) Vice President:

Wayne Fenwick (DCS Spatial Services) Secretary: Joel Haasdyk (DCS Spatial Services) Treasurer: Committee:

Alex Burridge (Sydney Trains)

Alecia Goodrich (Transport for NSW)

Don Urquhart (City of Sydney)

Jarad Cannings (Public Works Advisory) Past President: Dr Volker Janssen (DCS Spatial Services) **Publications Officer:**

Conference Manager: Micheal Kocoski (Blue Mountains City Council) ISNSW Representative: Micheal Kocoski (Blue Mountains City Council)

Wayne Fenwick (DCS Spatial Services) Public Officer: